Historical   ~   Educational   ~   Benevolent   ~   Memorial   ~   Patriotic

DISCLAIMER: The presence of links to outside websites does not imply endorsement, approval, or concurrence by the United Daughters of the Confederacy on any level.

The name Children of the Confederacy® and United Daughters of the Confederacy®  and the CofC Insignia are registered trademarks, registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. In all references to the official names in the text of this document, the ® shall be understood. ​​

United Daughters of the Confederacy ®

   Tennessee Division

Front Row (L to R):  DoreDorris - Vice President, Matilda Speck - President,            Mary Lauren Garner - Second Vice President. 

Middle Row (LtoR): Marilyn Kinne - Registrar, Mary Loyd - Recording Secretary, Rebecca Sardella - Third Vice President, Lisa Pritchett - Treasurer.

Back Row (L to R):  Brenda Hall McDonald - Parliamentarian, Lorriane Miller - Rec. of Military Service Awards,  Elaine Russell - Historian, Jeanell Kutterer  - Chaplain.  

2016-2018 Division Officers

Tennessee Division Officers


Vice President

Second Vice President

Third Vice President





Recorder of Military Service Awards